Nico Gutjahr

Friendly, professional, curious in the most positive sense and always full of ideas - that's Nico Gutjahr! Even as a child he had three times as many questions as others and has kept his curiosity to this day. Nico asks differently, more unexpectedly and is well prepared. “I always try to ask what the audience might be interested in!” He had his first moderation at the 1999 Spring Ball at his school in his hometown Neubrandenburg. A few years later, he presented his first own show on the city radio and, after graduating from high school and doing community service, switched infront of the camera on the regional television station in Neubrandenburg. There he was trained as a media designer. Own formats, contributions and a lot of moderation were the perfect practice area.

After completing his apprenticeship, he moved to the state capital and ensured good entertainment with his youth format “Schwerin 2.0”. Together with the station team, Nico's “Aveo Switch” project won the regional television prize for innovation, but Nico was not to stay in M-V for long.

In 2010 Nico moved to Hamburg and behind the camera once more to learn more. For ZDF, RTL and ProSiebenSat.1 he produced films across Germany as an producer and director. In 2011 he moved to Berlin to do the first 90 minutes for big German TV station VOX. Short time later, he became a freelancer and was traveling all over the country producing shows before moving to the oceans in 2014. For AIDA Cruises, Nico worked as a presenter in the Mediterranean for several months and after his return on land he presented the victory of the German national team in Hamburg in front of 10,000 people.

From 2014 to 2018 Nico was directing or realizing among others for “Bares für Rares”, “Zuhause im Glück”, “Shopping Queen” and “The Biggest Loser”. He designed the Webtalkshow in 2015 and shot the first episode in January 2016, which was then published in June.

In 2018 Nico finished his work behind the camera and concentrated completely on the Webtalkshow, digital and live moderation. At the same time he also writes on series and films and can be booked as a motivator and speaker.

aaa

aaa

Nico Gutjahr

Freundlich, professionell, im positivsten Sinne neugierig und immer voller Ideen – das ist Nico Gutjahr! Schon als Kind hat er dreifach viele Fragen gehabt und die Neugier ist bis heute erhalten. Nico fragt anders, unerwarteter und ist gut vorbereitet. „Ich versuche immer zu fragen, was die Zuschauer interessieren könnte!“ Seine erste Moderation hatte er beim Frühlingsball 1999 seiner Schule in Neubrandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Wenige Jahre danach moderierte er die erste eigene Show beim Stadtradio und wechselte nach dem Abitur und Zivildienst vor die Kamera beim Regionalfernsehsender seiner Heimatstadt. Dort wurde er zum Mediengestalter mit Fachrichtung Mediendesign ausgebildet. Eigene Formate, Beiträge und viel Moderationen waren die perfekte Übungsfläche.

Nach der Ausbildung wechselte er in die Landeshauptstadt des Bundeslandes und sorgte für gute Unterhaltung mit seinem Jugendformat „Schwerin 2.0“. Gemeinsam mit dem Team des Senders konnte Nicos Projekt „Aveo Switch“ den Regionalfernsehpreis für Innovation ergattern, doch lange sollte Nico nicht mehr in M-V bleiben.

2010 wechselte Nico nach Hamburg und hinter die Kamera um weiter zu lernen. Für ZDF, RTL und ProSiebenSat.produizerten er als Redakteur und Realisator deutschlandweit Beiträge. 2011 zog er nach Berlin um die ersten 90-Minüter für VOX umzusetzen. Kurze Zeit später machte er sich selbstständig und war im ganzen Land unterwegs, bevor es ihn 2014 auf die Weltmeere zog. Für AIDA Cruises war Nico als Moderator mehrere Monate im Mittelmeer tätig und an Land moderierte er den Sieg der deutschen Nationalmannschaft in Hamburg vor 10.000 Menschen.

Von 2014 bis 2018 war Nico für Regie oder Realisation bei ua. „Bares für Rares“, „Zuhause im Glück“, „Shopping Queen“ und „The Biggest Loser“ zuständig. Die Webtalkshow konzipierte er 2015 und drehte im Januar 2016 die erste Folge, welche im Juni dann veröffentlicht wurde.

2018 beendete Nico seine Arbeit hinter der Kamera und konzentrierte sich komplett auf die Webtalkshow, Digital- und Live-Moderationen. Parallel schreibt er auch an Serien- und Filmstoffen und ist als Motivator und Redner buchbar.

aaa

aaa